InterPlay - AnARTomy (2009) Telematic, Access Grid Performance
March 27-29 & April 3-5, 2009

InterPlay | AnARTomy | Poster | Program | Participants | Full Bios | Art | Images | Podcasts | DVD

Another Language Performing Arts Company and
University of Utah Center for High Performance Computing
Salt Lake City, Utah

Jimmy Miklavcic - Executive Director & Digital Mix
Elizabeth Miklavcic - Artistic Director & Poet
Theresa Kulikowski - Performer - Dancer/Moving Sculpture

Student Participation
Patrick Barnes - Performer - Dancer/Moving Sculpture
JOshua Lee Bross - Computer 3D Animation & Camera Operator
Daniel Van Tassell - Computer 3D Modeling

Julio Facelli - CHPC Director
Joe Breen - Assistant Director for Networking
Travis Eberhard - Audio Engineer
Colin McDermott - Performance and Display Manager
Cory Anderson - Director of Photography & Camera Operator
Christopher Lee - Camera Operator
Tauna Price - Camera Operator
Russel Henricksen - Web Publicist

Nancy Newren - Front of House
Jan Abramson - Board
Victoria Rasmussen - Board
Sylvia Ring - Board
Kathy Valburg - Board

Brigham Young University, Provo, Utah
Cynthia Overman - Animation, Live Graphics

Student Participation
Anthony Holden - Life Art Drawing and Animation
Laura Smith - Life Art Drawing and Animation
Jacob Wyatt - Life Art Drawing and Animation

University of Alaska, Fairbanks
Miho Aoki - Computer Graphics & Life Art Drawing

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis IUPUI Tavel Arts and Technology Center, Indiana
William Scott Deal - Musician/Compser - Director Tavel Arts and Technology Center - Big Robot
Jordan Munson - Musician/Composer - Founder IUPUI Laptop Music Ensemble - Big Robot
Michael Drews - Musician/Composer - Big Robot
Chuiyuan Meng - Musician/Composer - Music Technologist
Ben S. Jacob - Music Technologist

Long Island University, New York
Brian H. Buck - Dancer/Choreographer

Cardiff University, Wales, UK
Ben Spruce - Performer
Mike Daley - Access Grid Interface Design